Enter your keyword

Staff

Our Staff

At JCS we have a dedicated staff which represents a variety of cultures and languages but is united in the purpose of supporting and guiding our students as they grow academically and personally.

Administration

Principal
Teresa Iñiguez
tiniguez@jcs.com.do
Vice Principal
Trinidad Grullon
tgrullon@jcs.com.do
Academic Director
Ana Maria Collado
acollado@jcs.com.do
Counselor
Sonia Larcuen
slarcuen@jcs.com.do
Academic Coordinator
Kenneth Perez
kperez@jcs.com.do
Academic Coordinator
Andrisy Hernández
ahernandez@jcs.com.do
Preschool Coordinator
Melanie Rodríguez
mrodriguez@jcs.com.do
Finance & Operations Administrator
Margarita Ureña de Hidaka
administracion@jcs.com.do
Accountant
Ana María Ramírez
contabilidad@jcs.com.do
Assistant Accountant
Wendy Marte
contabilidad@jcs.com.do
Receptionist
Rudelania Pérez
rperez@jcs.com.do

 

Preschool-Kindergarten

PK-2 Teacher
Ilona Teubner
PK-2 Teacher
Emelyn Mendez
PK-3 Teacher
Ivelisse Quezada
PK-3 Assistants
Yuiko Nakagawa
ynakagawa@jcs.com.do
Pamela Pantaleón
PK-4 Teacher
Schaylin Pichardo
spichardo@jcs.com.do
PK-4 Assistant
Yadira Batista
Kindergarten A
Melanie Rodríguez
mrodriguez@jcs.com.do
Kindergarten A Assistant
Yamely Páez
Kindergarten B
Paola Quezada
Kindergarten B Assistant
Rosa Serrata

 

Elementary

First Grade Teacher
Suzanne Seidel
sseidel@jcs.com.do
Second Grade Teacher
Sarah Groveunder
2grade@jcs.com.do
Second Grade Assistant
Ananda Abud
Third Grade Teacher
Adriana Gómez
agomez@jcs.com.do
Fourth Grade Teacher
Katherine Cepeda
4grade@jcs.com.do
Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher
Stacy Alvizo
salvizo@jcs.com.do

 

High School

Spanish Teacher
Elizabeth Páez
epaez@jcs.com.do
Art/Bible Teacher
Crisadry Matos
cmatos@jcs.com.do
Sociales Teacher
Andrisy Hernández
ahernandez@jcs.com.do
English Language Arts Teacher
Kenneth Perez
kperez@jcs.com.do
Social Studies Teacher
Chelsea Hodgson
chodgson@jcs.com.do
Science Teacher
Nelson Badía
science@jcs.com.do
Computer Science Teacher
Raymundo Núñez
rnunez@jcs.com.do
Physical Education Teacher
Eladio López
elopez@jcs.com.do
French Teacher
Lucia Jocher
french@jcs.com.do

 

Maintenance Staff

Information & Technology
Emilio Hernández
Doorman
Jose Delgado
Maintenance Coordinator
Chela Herrera
Maintenance
Johnny Delgado
Maintenance
Elías Rosario Ortiz
Maintenance
Juana Núñez
Maintenance
Maritza García

For more information, contact the principal at tiniguez@jcs.com.do.