Enter your keyword

Staff

Our Staff

At JCS we have a dedicated staff which represents a variety of cultures and languages but is united in the purpose of supporting and guiding our students as they grow academically and personally.

Administration

Principal
Trinidad Grullon
tgrullon@jcs.com.do
Finance & Operations Administrator
Margarita Ureña de Hidaka
administracion@jcs.com.do
Academic Coordinator
Eladio López
elopez@jcs.com.do
Counselor
Sonia Larcuen
slarcuen@jcs.com.do
Preschool Coordinator
Melanie Rodríguez
mrodriguez@jcs.com.do
Accountant
Ana María Ramírez
contabilidad@jcs.com.do
Receptionist
Suleica Guerra
recepcion@jcs.com.do
Assistant Accountant
Wendy Marte
contabilidad@jcs.com.do

 

Preschool-Kindergarten

PK-2 Teacher
Rosanny Tejada
pk2@jcs.com.do
PK-3 Teacher
Ivelisse Quezada ivelissejcs@gmail.com
PK-3 Assistants
Elideiry Hernández                   Nicaury Nuñez
PK-4 Teacher
Schaylin Pichardo
spichardo@jcs.com.do
PK-4 and 1ST Assistants
Yuiko Nakagawa
ynakagawa@jcs.com.do
Kindergarten A
Gissell Pichardo
pk5a@jcs.com.do
Kindergarten A Assistant
Yamely Páez
Kindergarten B
Paola Quezada
marelynjcs@jcs.com.do
Kindergarten B Assistant
Emelyn Placencia

 

Elementary

First Grade Teacher
Suzanne Seidel
sseidel@jcs.com.do
Second Grade Teacher
Sarah Groveunder                            2grade@jcs.com.do
Fourth Grade Teacher
Katherine Cepeda
4grade@jcs.com.do
Third Grade Teacher
Melanie Rodríguez                            mrodriguez@jcs.com.do
Fifth Grade Teacher
Adriana Gómez
agomez@jcs.com.do

 

High School

Science Teacher
Teresa Iñiguez
tiniguez@jcs.com.do
Art/Bible Teacher
Crisadry Matos
cmatos@jcs.com.do
Sociales Teacher
Robert Polo
hssociales@jcs.com.do
English Language Arts Teacher
Kenneth Perez
kperez@jcs.com.do
Social Studies Teacher
Chelsea Hodgson
chodgson@jcs.com.do
Spanish Teacher
Johana Liendo
lespanola@jcs.com.do
Computer Science Teacher
Raymundo Núñez
rnunez@jcs.com.do
Physical Education Teacher
Anthony López
efisica@jcs.com.do
Math Teacher
Ramón Canela
math@jcs.com.do
French Teacher
Lucia Jocher
french@jcs.com.do

 

Maintenance Staff

Information & Technology
Emilio Hernández
Doorman
Jose Delgado
Maintenance
Elías Rosario Ortiz
Maintenance
Johnny Delgado
Maintenance
Maritza García
Maintenance
Juana Núñez

For more information, contact the principal at tgrullon@jcs.com.do.